Board of Trustees

2020 Board of Trustees

President: Richard Fortunato
Vice-President: Evan Murray
Secretary: position vacant
Treasurer: Fawn Boone

  • Sheridan Falco
  • William Picard
  • Amanda Quraishi
  • Adina Williamson

Township Liaison: Mayor Al Smith
School Liaison: Dr. Joan Mast
Mayor’s Alternate: Thomas Strowe

Meetings of the Board of Trustees are held on Wednesday evenings at 7:00 pm in the office of the Library Director, unless otherwise indicated.  Board of Trustees meetings are open to the public.

NOTICE IS HEREBY GIVEN that the regular meeting of the Board of Trustees of the Scotch Plains Public Library will be scheduled for Thursday, September 10, 2020 at 7:00 pm. The meeting will be held outside the Scotch Plains Public Library.  In the event of inclement weather, the meeting will be held virtually via Zoom due to the public health emergency. If virtual, the public may participate by telephone by calling 929-205-6099 and providing the Meeting ID: 856 8321 9913 Password: 711367

2020 Meeting Dates

  • January 15
  • February 19
  • March 18
  • April 15
  • May 20
  • June 17
  • July 15
  • September 10
  • October 21
  • November 18
  • December 16