Holiday Closings

2021

  • Friday, January 1
  • Monday, January 18
  • Monday, February 15
  • Friday, April 2
  • Monday, May 31
  • Saturday, June 19
  • Saturday, July 3 – Monday, July 5
  • Saturday, September 4 – Monday, September 6
  • Monday, October 11
  • Thursday, November 11
  • Wednesday, November 24, close at 2:00pm
  • Thursday, November 25
  • Friday, November 26
  • Friday, December 24
  • Saturday, December 25
  • Friday, December 31