Holiday Closings

2018
Monday, December 31, close at 2pm

2019
Tuesday, January 1
Monday, January 21
Monday, February 18
Friday, April 19
Sunday, April 21
Monday, May 27
Thursday, July 4
Friday, July 5 for Election Day
Saturday, August 31 – Monday, September 2
Monday, October 14
Monday, November 11
Wednesday, November 27, close at 2:00pm
Thursday, November 28
Friday, November 29 for Lincoln’s Birthday
Tuesday, December 24, close at 2:00pm
Wednesday, December 25
Tuesday, December 31, close at 2:00pm

2020
Wednesday, January 1