• Welcome to the Teens’ Room!


heart

Teen Valentine’s Day Party

Join us for a Valentine’s Day Party on Monday, February 8 at 3:30 pm. Pre-registration is required.

color therapy

Teen Crafternoon: Color Therapy

Join us for color therapy at Teen Crafternoon on Tuesday, February 23 at 3:30 pm.

Frog

Teen Leap Year Party

On Monday, February 29 at 3:30 pm, join us for a series of “leap” themed activities. We’ll explore the history of Leap Year while making frog buttons and sending emails to our future selves.

girls who code

Girls Who Code

Learn about a free 7-week Summer Immersion Program on Saturday, February 13 at 3pm. Pre-registration is required.

HELLO

Teen Crafternoon: Namesake Day

On Tuesday, March 1 at 3:30 pm, research more about the history of your name and design a special name token! Pre-registration is required.

Wii hand

Teen Scene–March 8

On Tuesday, March 8 @ 3:30pm, teens in grades 6 – 12 are welcome to participate in Wii, Nok-Hockey, and other games. Bring your friends and enjoy some snacks!

shamrock

Teen St. Patrick’s Day Party!

Join us on Monday, March 14 at 3:30 pm for our Teen St. Patrick’s Day Party! We’ll write limericks, enjoy Irish Soda Bread, and try our luck at some Irish trivia!

reverse charades

Teen Board Game Bonanza

Join us on Monday, March 21 at 3:30pm for some off-line gaming. Challenge your friends to an old favorite or learn a brand new game!

nintendo-wii-console

Teen Scene: April 5

On Tuesday, April 5 @ 3:30 pm, teens in grades 6 – 12 are welcome to participate in Wii, Nok-Hockey, and other games.

jeopardy

Teen Jeopardy: Special Library Edition

Teens in grades 6-12 are invited to join us for Jeopardy on Monday, April 11 at 3:30 pm.