Holiday Closings

Sunday, January 1 – Monday, January 2
Monday, January 16
Monday, February 20
Friday, April 14
Sunday, April 16
Monday, May 29
Tuesday, July 4
Saturday, September 2 – Monday, September 4
Monday, October 9
Friday, November 10
Wednesday, November 22, close at 2pm
Thursday, November 23
Friday, November 24
Sunday, December 24 – Monday, December 25
Sunday, December 31 – Monday, January 1